Directory

Below you will find a list of our board members, staff, and general mailboxes.

Mike Abbey
President
mike@girardmusicanddramaboosters.org

Michele Baumgratz
View President
michele@girardmusicanddramaboosters.org

Julie Rastatter
Secretary
julie@girardmusicanddramaboosters.org

Nancy Bottom
Treasurer
nancy@girardmusicanddramaboosters.org

Wendy Meka
Social Media Director/Website Master
wendy@girardmusicanddramaboosters.org

Joe Meka
Social Media/Website Master
joe@girardmusicanddramaboosters.org

Rick Staff
Band Director
rick@girardmusicanddramaboosters.org

Raymond Brown
Assistant Band Director/Percussion
raymond@girardmusicanddramaboosters.org

Devin Rossey
Color Guard Instructor/Social Media/Website Master
devin@girardmusicanddramaboosters.org